Mary Poppins General Rehearsal Schedule

MARY POPPINS REHEARSAL GENERAL SCHEDULE

 Please plan on being available for the times posted in the REHEARSAL SCHEDULE column. Each week we will post a detailed schedule based on scene work. To maximize our time, there may be three rehearsals (vocal, choreography, blocking) going on at the same time.   Please check the CALL BOARD daily as we may have to adjust the schedule due to unforeseen circumstances.

DAY, DATE BHS CALENDAR FINE ARTS CALENDAR REHEARSAL SCHEDULE
Tuesday, November 15, 16 3-6pm
Wednesday, November 16, 16 3-4:30pm
Thursday, November 17, 16 Collin County 3-6pm
Friday, November 18, 16 Collin County 3-6pm
Saturday, November 19, 16 9-12, 1-4pm
Sunday, November 20, 16
Monday, November 14, 16 3-6pm
Monday, November 21, 16 Thanksgiving Break TBD
Tuesday, November 22, 16 Thanksgiving Break TBD
Wednesday, November 23, 16 Thanksgiving Break   3-4:30 Production Mtng.
Thursday, November 24, 16 Thanksgiving Break
Friday, November 25, 16 Thanksgiving Break
Saturday, November 26, 16 9-12, 1-4
Sunday, November 27, 16 SW3-2
Monday, November 28, 16 Musical – Band begins
OAP Auditions
3-6pm
Tuesday, November 29, 16 3-6pm
Wednesday, November 30, 16   3-4:30 Production Mtng. 3-6pm
Thursday, December 1, 16 ThesFest
Friday, December 2, 16 ThesFest
Saturday, December 3, 16 ThesFest
Sunday, December 4, 16 SW3-3
Monday, December 5, 16 TESTING: English 1 3-6pm
Tuesday, December 6, 16 TESTING: Biology & US History 3-6pm
Wednesday, December 7, 16 TESTING: English 2 & Algebra  3-4:30 Production Mtng. 3-6pm
Thursday, December 8, 16 TESTING: Makeup 3-6pm
Friday, December 9, 16 TESTING: Makeup 3-6pm
Saturday, December 10, 16 9-12, 1-4pm
Sunday, December 11, 16 SW3-4
Monday, December 12, 16 3-6pm
Tuesday, December 13, 16 EXAMS 3-6pm
Wednesday, December 14, 16 EXAMS   3-4:30 Production Mtng. 3-6pm
Thursday, December 15, 16 EXAMS – Student Half Day 12-6pm
Friday, December 16, 16 EXAMS – Student Half Day 12-6 pm
Saturday, December 17, 16 9-12, 1-4pm
Sunday, December 18, 16
Monday, December 19, 16 Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 20, 16 Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 21, 16 Christmas Break
Thursday, December 22, 16 Christmas Break
Friday, December 23, 16 Christmas Break
Saturday, December 24, 16
Sunday, December 25, 16
Monday, December 26, 16 Christmas Break
Tuesday, December 27, 16 Christmas Break
Wednesday, December 28, 16 Christmas Break TBD
Thursday, December 29, 16 Christmas Break TBD
Friday, December 30, 16 Christmas Break TBD
Saturday, December 31, 16
Sunday, January 1, 17 SW3-5
Monday, January 2, 17 Christmas Break 9-12, 1-4
Tuesday, January 3, 17 Student Holiday/Teacher Prep 9-12, 1-4
Wednesday, January 4, 17   3-4:30 Production Mtng. 3-4:30, 4:30-7
Thursday, January 5, 17 3-6pm
Friday, January 6, 17 3-6pm
Saturday, January 7, 17 9-12, 1-4
Sunday, January 8, 17 SW3-6
Monday, January 9, 17 Tech Week 3-7:30pm
Tuesday, January 10, 17 Tech Week 3-7:30pm
Wednesday, January 11, 17 Tech Week 3-7:30pm
Thursday, January 12, 17 Tech Week 3-7:30pm
Friday, January 13, 17 Tech Week 3-7:30pm
Saturday, January 14, 17
Sunday, January 15, 17 Musical Rehearsal 2-8pm
Monday, January 16, 17 Student Holiday/Professional Learning Musical Rehearsal 9-12, 1-4
FOURTH SIX WEEKS SW4-1
Tuesday, January 17, 17 3-9 pm
Wednesday, January 18, 17 3-9 pm
Thursday, January 19, 17 Mary Poppins 4:30
Friday, January 20, 17 Mary Poppins 4:30
Saturday, January 21, 17 Mary Poppins 11:30, 4:30
Sunday, January 22, 17 SW4-2 Mary Poppins 11:30
Monday, January 23, 17